Two great tastes that go great with your shoes

Me: I wish someone would invent an everlasting peanut butter cup.
Me: I don’t think I could ever get tired of that.
SGF: Maybe you could invent a peanut butter suit.
SGF: You could just trim off pieces of it throughout the day
Me: Having worked many hours alone in a yogurt store with unlimited access to peanut butter cup bits, I can assure you I do not tire of it.
SGF: Haha
Me: That’s a wonderful idea.
Me: I would look forward to the summer months, when less clothing was needed.
SGF: It would be insulating and cooling depending on the season, I bet
Me: Probably, yes.
Me: So guess in that case it wouldn’t matter what season it was. I’d always have a full suit.
Me: A full peanut butter suit.
Me: God.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Two great tastes that go great with your shoes

  1. Some pretty tasty peanut butter recipes, including a truffle made from crushed Nutter Butters:http://thepioneerwoman.com/tasty-kitchen-blog/2010/03/the-theme-is-peanut-butter/Peanut butter cup wedding cake? I'm sure there's a recipe for that somewhere.

  2. My God. You had me at "Nutter Butters."

Leave a Reply

