It doesn’t take much

I just discovered I have roof access in my building. For those of you who haven’t seen my tiny apartment with its two tiny windows in the flesh (and that would be all but two of you), just know that this revelation is huge! Now I have someplace to stretch out my arms and legs when my own walls feel just a little too close. What’s more, it’s a place to sit and stare up at the sky in relative solitude. Aaaah.

Oh, and the view’s not too shabby, either.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

