Whiny McWhinerson

Upon looking back over my last several entries, I realize I’ve spent a good deal of time complaining on this blog of late. I feel it behooves me to tell you this isn’t really an accurate representation of my general state of being here in New York. I am, generally speaking, a joyful girl these days and feel so grateful that my gripes are as insignificant as living in a tiny apartment with pesky, music-blaring neighbors. At least I have an apartment, which is more than so many poor souls can say. A largely pest-free apartment, at that.

That is all. As you were.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Whiny McWhinerson

  1. I always enjoy having ‘whine’ when I read.

Leave a Reply

