It’s still Rock and Roll to me

I just realized that amid moving and figuring out what I’m going to do when I grow up, I managed to overlook this blog’s second birthday. Two years! Sometimes it feels like far longer, but this evening it seems like just yesterday I started blathering to you guys. Sniff, sniff.

Anyhow, to mark the occasion belatedly, I’m sharing a few search queries that have led unsuspecting readers to this site. After two years, this activity still entertains me immensely.

  • christine renee
  • nitrous oxide
  • fartlick
  • animal cricket
  • lucifer
  • dealy bopper
  • rock roll hair
  • will the width of my head scar shrink (my personal favorite)

No one has searched for Steve Miller lyrics in an eternity, but searches for Song of the South still bring in tons of traffic. That, my friends, is a sad reflection of our world today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

