OMG, OMG, OMG!!!!!

The degree of awesomeness of this computer CANNOT BE EXPRESSED IN WORDS.

I’ve been listening to all of my music (which sounds so much better on this than I could have dreamed) and geeking out lo these last few hours, as evidenced here:

Someone may resent his mommy and her INFERNAL MACHINE:


It may take me weeks, weeks to tap into all of the awesome tools this thing offers. I may not sleep until May!

Seriously, guys. SO MUCH FUN. I suggest you all go out and get one.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “OMG, OMG, OMG!!!!!

  1. Boy, Simon sure looks happy in that picture.

  2. He’s very upset with me right now. He actually slept ON THE FLOOR last night instead of in his customary position on the bed.

  3. K

    Have you fiddled around with the Dashboard?I have my Netflix queue on there, the dictionary, weather, horoscope, my daily dose of The Family Guy and of course….my lava lamp!!Enjoy!!

  4. Mr Simon looks so cute!! 🙂 And the iMac is cool, too!

  5. You look really cute in these, especially the one with your cat…anyay, I’m still waiting for my stuff…but I hope all is well with you.

Leave a Reply

