Fall forward

I’ve been a bad blogger lately. Please forgive me.

Circumstances that I truly believe are out of my control have prevented me from writing more regularly of late, and I can’t say I’m up for a long post tonight. Perhaps one day I’ll write in full about October 2005, but for now I will say only this: This month may be the very best I’ve had. I had a lovely vacation, had visits from two of the rockingest women on the planet, one of whom is getting married very, very soon (!), finally read the latest Harry Potter book, got my home partially in order and received a gift that defies description.

I can’t wait to see what joys November brings.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

